strongswan.git
11 years agoremoved $Id$ from new template generated files
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 17:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
removed $Id$ from new template generated files

11 years agolisting routed connection in statusall
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 17:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
listing routed connection in statusall

11 years agoremoved obsolete route/unroute code from ike_sa/controller
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 17:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
removed obsolete route/unroute code from ike_sa/controller

11 years agomake use of the new trap-manager
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 17:48:21 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
make use of the new trap-manager

11 years agoadded a trap-manager to handle routed policies outside of IKE_SAs
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 17:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
added a trap-manager to handle routed policies outside of IKE_SAs

11 years agodefined ENCR_TWOFISH and ENCR_SERPENT
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 8 May 2009 05:51:24 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
defined ENCR_TWOFISH and ENCR_SERPENT

11 years agoinserted HASH_MD4 in increasing order
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 7 May 2009 21:19:19 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
inserted HASH_MD4 in increasing order

11 years agofixed generation of IKEv1 key material
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 7 May 2009 20:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
fixed generation of IKEv1 key material

11 years agofixed compiler warnings
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 7 May 2009 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
fixed compiler warnings

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.strongswan.org:~/strongswan into HEAD
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 7 May 2009 15:47:48 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.strongswan.org:~/strongswan into HEAD

11 years agoproperly convert boolean flags when parsing ipsec.conf
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 7 May 2009 15:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
properly convert boolean flags when parsing ipsec.conf

11 years agouse bool instead of int
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 7 May 2009 15:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
use bool instead of int

11 years agoproperly initialize buffer when printing loaded plugins.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 7 May 2009 15:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
properly initialize buffer when printing loaded plugins.

11 years agoinstanciate new tasks only if none queued
Martin Willi [Thu, 7 May 2009 13:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
instanciate new tasks only if none queued

11 years agoproperly delete IKE_SA if IKE_SA_INIT processing failed
Martin Willi [Thu, 7 May 2009 13:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
properly delete IKE_SA if IKE_SA_INIT processing failed

11 years agoannounce EAP method initiation once only
Martin Willi [Thu, 7 May 2009 09:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
announce EAP method initiation once only

11 years agosome additional .gitignore's
Martin Willi [Thu, 7 May 2009 08:33:30 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
some additional .gitignore's

11 years agofixed .gitignore for backup files
Martin Willi [Thu, 7 May 2009 08:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
fixed .gitignore for backup files

11 years agoadded .gitignore files for dumm
Martin Willi [Thu, 7 May 2009 08:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
added .gitignore files for dumm

11 years agouse hash size constants from hasher.h
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 7 May 2009 08:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
use hash size constants from hasher.h

11 years agoremoved all hash function code from pluto
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 6 May 2009 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
removed all hash function code from pluto

11 years agoall hashes, hmacs and prfs use libstrongswan
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 6 May 2009 18:05:06 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
all hashes, hmacs and prfs use libstrongswan

11 years agocompiler warning fixed
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 6 May 2009 11:41:33 +0000 (07:41 -0400)]
compiler warning fixed

11 years agomore portable handling of the bool data type (Mac OS X has stdbool.h)
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 6 May 2009 11:30:38 +0000 (07:30 -0400)]
more portable handling of the bool data type (Mac OS X has stdbool.h)

11 years agorenamed some conflicting function names
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 6 May 2009 11:25:07 +0000 (07:25 -0400)]
renamed some conflicting function names

11 years agogethostbyname_r is not supported on Mac OS X (but gethostbyname uses thread-local...
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 6 May 2009 11:23:31 +0000 (07:23 -0400)]
gethostbyname_r is not supported on Mac OS X (but gethostbyname uses thread-local buffers)

11 years agolibtoolize is called glibtoolize on Mac OS X
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 5 May 2009 12:02:07 +0000 (08:02 -0400)]
libtoolize is called glibtoolize on Mac OS X

11 years agofixed removal of child configs
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 10:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
fixed removal of child configs
purge empty peer configs

11 years agofixed remove_child_cfg(), use correct enumerator for remove_at
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 09:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
fixed remove_child_cfg(), use correct enumerator for remove_at

11 years agoadded backup files (*.~) and patch leftovers (*.orig) to .gitignore
Martin Willi [Wed, 6 May 2009 08:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
added backup files (*.~) and patch leftovers (*.orig) to .gitignore

11 years agoSKEYID derivation based on libstrongswan
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 5 May 2009 12:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
SKEYID derivation based on libstrongswan

11 years agoset IKE_SA on bus to catch unroute event properly
Martin Willi [Tue, 5 May 2009 07:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
set IKE_SA on bus to catch unroute event properly

11 years agouse prfs for IKEv1 hmacs
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 4 May 2009 21:38:57 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
use prfs for IKEv1 hmacs

11 years agofixed typo
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 4 May 2009 21:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
fixed typo

11 years agoadded support for AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 4 May 2009 21:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
added support for AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160

11 years agoadded apidoc output to .gitignore
Martin Willi [Mon, 4 May 2009 14:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
added apidoc output to .gitignore

11 years agomoved hasher to the correct doxygen group
Martin Willi [Mon, 4 May 2009 14:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
moved hasher to the correct doxygen group

11 years agofixed dladdr ./configure check, leak detective whitelist
Martin Willi [Mon, 4 May 2009 11:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
fixed dladdr ./configure check, leak detective whitelist

11 years agodeleted elgamal.[ch]
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 19:13:01 +0000 (19:13 -0000)]
deleted elgamal.[ch]

11 years agopluto and scepclient use the random plugin from libstrongswan
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 18:31:48 +0000 (18:31 -0000)]
pluto and scepclient use the random plugin from libstrongswan

11 years agosome typos
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 17:15:28 +0000 (17:15 -0000)]
some typos

11 years agosomehow missed these changes during the portability branch back-merge
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 17:13:45 +0000 (17:13 -0000)]
somehow missed these changes during the portability branch back-merge

11 years agoremoving svn keyword $Id$ from all files
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 13:19:35 +0000 (13:19 -0000)]
removing svn keyword $Id$ from all files

11 years agomerging changes from portability branch back to trunk
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 11:37:54 +0000 (11:37 -0000)]
merging changes from portability branch back to trunk

important change for developers: %Y replaces %D to print identities!

11 years agoadded .gitignore files, ready for the switch
Martin Willi [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 07:42:30 +0000 (07:42 -0000)]
added .gitignore files, ready for the switch

11 years agochanged RNG_REAL to RNG_TRUE
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 09:13:20 +0000 (09:13 -0000)]
changed RNG_REAL to RNG_TRUE

11 years agodefault plugins for pluto
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 08:56:19 +0000 (08:56 -0000)]
default plugins for pluto

11 years agopluto and scepclient use the curl and ldap fetcher plugins
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 08:09:35 +0000 (08:09 -0000)]
pluto and scepclient use the curl and ldap fetcher plugins

11 years agoupdated ikev2bis to 03
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 14:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0000)]
updated ikev2bis to 03

11 years agoremoved .cvsignore files
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 14:40:38 +0000 (14:40 -0000)]
removed .cvsignore files

11 years agoadded support for AES counter mode in ESP
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 12:16:52 +0000 (12:16 -0000)]
added support for AES counter mode in ESP
  proposal keywords: aes128ctr aes192ctr aes256ctr

11 years agoadded nm NEWS
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 11:50:53 +0000 (11:50 -0000)]
added nm NEWS

11 years agoset default CFLAGS globally, including -Wno-format
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 11:34:07 +0000 (11:34 -0000)]
set default CFLAGS globally, including -Wno-format

11 years agofixed nbns handling, missing break
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 10:48:49 +0000 (10:48 -0000)]
fixed nbns handling, missing break

11 years agoprefer nm plugin over resolv-conf
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 10:46:51 +0000 (10:46 -0000)]
prefer nm plugin over resolv-conf

11 years agonm plugin handles DNS/NBNS configuration attributes
Martin Willi [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 09:38:31 +0000 (09:38 -0000)]
nm plugin handles DNS/NBNS configuration attributes

11 years agorelease dynamic memory allocated for VIDs
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:01:32 +0000 (15:01 -0000)]
release dynamic memory allocated for VIDs

11 years agoadded missing configure.in changes for attr/resolv_conf plugins
Martin Willi [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:14:43 +0000 (14:14 -0000)]
added missing configure.in changes for attr/resolv_conf plugins

11 years agoattribute_manager supports attribute_handler's to handle configuration attributes...
Martin Willi [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:13:52 +0000 (14:13 -0000)]
attribute_manager supports attribute_handler's to handle configuration attributes via plugins
  moved resolv.conf editing to a separate plugin (resolv_conf)
extended attribute_provider interface to hand out arbitrary attributes
  moved strongswan.conf based dns/nbns configuration to a plugin (attr)

11 years agoadded return_true/false() dummy functions
Martin Willi [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0000)]
added return_true/false() dummy functions

11 years agoversion bump to 4.3.1
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 04:38:57 +0000 (04:38 -0000)]
version bump to 4.3.1

11 years agoadded cast128 proposal keyword
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 04:38:08 +0000 (04:38 -0000)]
added cast128 proposal keyword

11 years agol format modifier outputs garbage on 64 bit platforms
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:43:39 +0000 (10:43 -0000)]
l format modifier outputs garbage on 64 bit platforms

11 years agofixed compiler warnings on 64bit
Martin Willi [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 08:26:54 +0000 (08:26 -0000)]
fixed compiler warnings on 64bit

11 years agosuppress format warnings in the scripts directory
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:51:48 +0000 (19:51 -0000)]
suppress format warnings in the scripts directory

11 years agoadded plugin load mechanism to pluto and scepclient and improved debug output 4.3.0
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 18:48:58 +0000 (18:48 -0000)]
added plugin load mechanism to pluto and scepclient and improved debug output

11 years agouse the regular libstrongswan library initialization
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 18:46:57 +0000 (18:46 -0000)]
use the regular libstrongswan library initialization

11 years agofixed a bunch of compiler warnings, pgp end certificate listing
Martin Willi [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:36:58 +0000 (15:36 -0000)]
fixed a bunch of compiler warnings, pgp end certificate listing

11 years agofixed pluto/scepclient out-of-tree builds
Martin Willi [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:24:02 +0000 (15:24 -0000)]
fixed pluto/scepclient out-of-tree builds

11 years agoschedule_job uses seconds to support time values larger than 49 days
Martin Willi [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:16:56 +0000 (15:16 -0000)]
schedule_job uses seconds to support time values larger than 49 days
added schedule_job_ms for ms resolution events

11 years agofixed indentation of debug output
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 13:05:19 +0000 (13:05 -0000)]
fixed indentation of debug output

11 years agolast NEWS for 4.3.0
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 12:32:19 +0000 (12:32 -0000)]
last NEWS for 4.3.0

11 years agomapped libstrongswan debug level to pluto debug options
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 12:26:51 +0000 (12:26 -0000)]
mapped libstrongswan debug level to pluto debug options

11 years agopluto and scepclient use the regular libstrongswan library
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 12:26:04 +0000 (12:26 -0000)]
pluto and scepclient use the regular libstrongswan library

11 years agoadded more NEWS for 4.3.0
Martin Willi [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:22:52 +0000 (11:22 -0000)]
added more NEWS for 4.3.0

11 years agodump CHILD_SA keys in loglevel 4
Martin Willi [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 09:29:23 +0000 (09:29 -0000)]
dump CHILD_SA keys in loglevel 4

11 years agoconfiguration of DNS and WINS servers via IKEv1 ModeConfig
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 07:46:46 +0000 (07:46 -0000)]
configuration of DNS and WINS servers via IKEv1 ModeConfig

11 years agorefactoring of pluto and scepclient code
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 07:34:44 +0000 (07:34 -0000)]
refactoring of pluto and scepclient code

11 years agoscepclient and pluto use asn1 from libstrongswan
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:53:38 +0000 (20:53 -0000)]
scepclient and pluto use asn1 from libstrongswan

11 years agofixed IKE_SA rekeying collisions
Martin Willi [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 11:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0000)]
fixed IKE_SA rekeying collisions

11 years agodo not adopt already initiated tasks after rekeying
Martin Willi [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 11:28:23 +0000 (11:28 -0000)]
do not adopt already initiated tasks after rekeying

11 years agoremoved trailing whitespace
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 09:42:33 +0000 (09:42 -0000)]
removed trailing whitespace

11 years agosupport of the enum printf_hook
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 09:32:59 +0000 (09:32 -0000)]
support of the enum printf_hook

11 years agoalready had the correct formatting
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 07:31:34 +0000 (07:31 -0000)]
already had the correct formatting

11 years agomigrated write_chunk() to chunk_write()
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:58:00 +0000 (06:58 -0000)]
migrated write_chunk() to chunk_write()

11 years agoeliminated TIMETOA_BUF definition
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:21:49 +0000 (06:21 -0000)]
eliminated TIMETOA_BUF definition

11 years agoalready had the correct formatting
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:32:51 +0000 (19:32 -0000)]
already had the correct formatting

11 years agocosmetics
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:32:02 +0000 (19:32 -0000)]
cosmetics

11 years agoalready had the correct formatting
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:22:31 +0000 (19:22 -0000)]
already had the correct formatting

11 years agoconversion from 8 spaces to 4 spaces per tab
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:16:09 +0000 (19:16 -0000)]
conversion from 8 spaces to 4 spaces per tab

11 years agoinitialize new struct msg_digest
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 18:42:47 +0000 (18:42 -0000)]
initialize new struct msg_digest

11 years agoscepclient uses the optionsfrom parser from libstrongswan
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 17:43:28 +0000 (17:43 -0000)]
scepclient uses the optionsfrom parser from libstrongswan

11 years agocreated pluto and scepclient now use libstrongswan-lite
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:50:31 +0000 (14:50 -0000)]
created pluto and scepclient now use libstrongswan-lite

11 years agoimproved openac dbg function handling multiple lines to syslog
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 21:58:53 +0000 (21:58 -0000)]
improved openac dbg function handling multiple lines to syslog

11 years agofixing IKE_SA rekeying if charon.ikesa_table_size > 1
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:58:11 +0000 (16:58 -0000)]
fixing IKE_SA rekeying if charon.ikesa_table_size > 1

11 years agopluto and scepclient now use chunk_t from libstrongswan
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:41:26 +0000 (16:41 -0000)]
pluto and scepclient now use chunk_t from libstrongswan

11 years agoported most of the libstrongswan chunk_t macros to pluto
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:11:33 +0000 (16:11 -0000)]
ported most of the libstrongswan chunk_t macros to pluto

11 years agoadded ike_rekey/child_rekey options to load-tester
Martin Willi [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 12:30:56 +0000 (12:30 -0000)]
added ike_rekey/child_rekey options to load-tester

11 years agostrdup() requires <string.h>
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:22:06 +0000 (11:22 -0000)]
strdup() requires <string.h>

11 years agouse strdup() in clone_str() macro
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:20:28 +0000 (11:20 -0000)]
use strdup() in clone_str() macro