strongswan.git
10 years agoextended bio_reader and bio_writer to handle u_int64_t
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 22:37:24 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
extended bio_reader and bio_writer to handle u_int64_t

10 years agoshortened fieldnames of pts_file_metadata_t struct
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
shortened fieldnames of pts_file_metadata_t struct

10 years agoremoved empty line
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
removed empty line

10 years agocompacted file metadata debug output
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 19:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
compacted file metadata debug output

10 years agoCopy just 20 bytes of pcr after value
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Copy just 20 bytes of pcr after value

10 years agofollow strongswan coding rules
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
follow strongswan coding rules

10 years agoSort the pcr entries list everytime new entry is added
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Sort the pcr entries list everytime new entry is added

10 years agoModified some unnecessary todo statement
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Modified some unnecessary todo statement

10 years agoCosmetics
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Cosmetics

10 years agoDeleted unnecessary debuggin statements for File Metadata on IMC side
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Deleted unnecessary debuggin statements for File Metadata on IMC side

10 years agoImplemented creating and handling of Optional PCR Composite field in Simple Evidence...
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Implemented creating and handling of Optional PCR Composite field in Simple Evidence Final attribute

10 years agoConstruct PCR Composite using information received in Simple Component Evidence attri...
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Construct PCR Composite using information received in Simple Component Evidence attributes

10 years agoTemporary commenting out of processing optional PCR Composite field
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 08:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Temporary commenting out of processing optional PCR Composite field

10 years agoUsed Openssl RSA_verify function
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Used Openssl RSA_verify function

10 years agoFixed calculate quote info function -> initialize PCR bit mask array with zeroes
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Fixed calculate quote info function -> initialize PCR bit mask array with zeroes
Return TPM Quote Info only, hash of it is calculated in IMV Process
Renamed digest with quote info

10 years agoIncluded hasher.h
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Included hasher.h

10 years agofixed typo in reason strings
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
fixed typo in reason strings

10 years agoCheck if matching value configured with the received pcr after value in Simple Compon...
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Check if matching value configured with the received pcr after value in Simple Component Evidence

10 years agoChanged definition of pcr_value in pcr_entry_t structure
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:54:29 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Changed definition of pcr_value in pcr_entry_t structure
Implemented function to check if recevied PCR after value matches with any configured pcr value

10 years agodeleted unnecessary debuggin statement
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
deleted unnecessary debuggin statement

10 years agoreturn SHA1 hash of TPM Quote Info in calculate_quote_digest
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
return SHA1 hash of TPM Quote Info in calculate_quote_digest

10 years agoModified reason strings
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Modified reason strings

10 years agoReplaced static string path with Metadata requests retrieved from pts database
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:20:02 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Replaced static string path with Metadata requests retrieved from pts database

10 years agoImplemented new create enumerator function to get metadata request paths
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:18:58 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Implemented new create enumerator function to get metadata request paths
Modified existing file_enumerator function to include just measurement requests

10 years agoAdded measurement and metadata columns to files table
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Added measurement and metadata columns to files table
Added "/etc/tnc_config" file record for metadata request
Modified files table entries with measurement flag set

10 years agoImplemented Quote Digest constructing function for IMV
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:19:49 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Implemented Quote Digest constructing function for IMV
Implemented Signature verification function to check TPM Quote Signature
Implemented Handling of Simple Evidence Final attribute
Fixed bug within tpm_quote function

10 years agoReplaced with boolean variable for PCR info included and Evidence Signature included...
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:18:07 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Replaced with boolean variable for PCR info included and Evidence Signature included flags
Write and Read flags to int first and set flags /Due to special definition/

10 years agoLoading AIK Blob from file configured
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Loading AIK Blob from file configured
Finalized implementation of quote_tpm function

10 years agoGet AIK certificate encoding in PUBKEY_ASN1_DER if it's just public key
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Get AIK certificate encoding in PUBKEY_ASN1_DER if it's just public key

10 years agoAdded parentesis for logical conditions of IF statement to get rid of the warning
Sansar Choinyambuu [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Added parentesis for logical conditions of IF statement to get rid of the warning

10 years agoadded pts_dh_group_error_create() and pts_dh_nonce_error_create()
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 20:30:55 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
added pts_dh_group_error_create() and pts_dh_nonce_error_create()

10 years agomoved building of attributes to imv_attestation_build
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:37:48 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
moved building of attributes to imv_attestation_build

10 years agocosmetics
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 13:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
cosmetics

10 years agomoved comments
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 13:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
moved comments

10 years agoadded the IMV_ATTESTATION_STATE_NONCE_REQ state
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
added the IMV_ATTESTATION_STATE_NONCE_REQ state

10 years agomoved attribute processing to imc_attestation_process
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
moved attribute processing to imc_attestation_process

10 years agoaborting after fatal imv_attestation error
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
aborting after fatal imv_attestation error

10 years agomoved attribute processing to imv_attestation_process
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:58:33 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
moved attribute processing to imv_attestation_process

10 years agorefactored DH group nonce exchange
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:17:50 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
refactored DH group nonce exchange

10 years agocosmetics
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
cosmetics

10 years agonormalized and extended pts_meas_algo functions
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
normalized and extended pts_meas_algo functions

10 years agorenamed conversion function to pts_dh_group_to_ike
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 12:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
renamed conversion function to pts_dh_group_to_ike

10 years agonormalized pts_dh_group function names
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 12:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
normalized pts_dh_group function names

10 years agoadded pts_dh_group_select
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 12:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
added pts_dh_group_select

10 years agocombine two algorithm checks
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
combine two algorithm checks

10 years agofixed setting of PTS DH group
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
fixed setting of PTS DH group

10 years agoChanged encoding type to ASN.1 DER
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Changed encoding type to ASN.1 DER

10 years agoImproved implementation of Read PCR/ Extend PCR/ Quote_TPM functions
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Improved implementation of Read PCR/ Extend PCR/ Quote_TPM functions
Implemented creating/handling of Simple Evidence Final attribute (incomplete)

10 years agoRemoved unnecessary setter functions
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Removed unnecessary setter functions

10 years agoFixes for memory leaks
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Fixes for memory leaks

10 years agoFreeing memory allocated for AIK after writing
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Freeing memory allocated for AIK after writing

10 years agoChanged definition of output and set them in quote_tpm function
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Changed definition of output and set them in quote_tpm function

10 years agoUse already negotiated Measurement algorithm as Hashing algorithm for Diffie Hellman...
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Use already negotiated Measurement algorithm as Hashing algorithm for Diffie Hellman secret calculation

10 years agoImplemented first version of tpm quote function
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:13:42 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Implemented first version of tpm quote function

10 years agoadded newline at end of file
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:12:18 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
added newline at end of file

10 years agofixed pts_probe_dh_groups warning
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 06:04:31 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
fixed pts_probe_dh_groups warning

10 years agoFixed some memory leaks
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Fixed some memory leaks

10 years agoChanged definition of get_my_pub_val function a little
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Changed definition of get_my_pub_val function a little

10 years agoAdded ctime function to white list
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Added ctime function to white list

10 years agoFixed freeing invalid memory issue
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 07:01:24 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Fixed freeing invalid memory issue

10 years agoImplemented hasndling of Request Functional Component Evidence and creation of Simple...
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Implemented hasndling of Request Functional Component Evidence and creation of Simple Component Evidences

10 years agoImplemented functions for reading and extending TPM PCR
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Implemented functions for reading and extending TPM PCR
Made hash_file function a member of pts object

10 years agoUse struct containing the parameters for Create function
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Use struct containing the parameters for Create function
Deleted unnecessary setter functions

10 years agoFixed memory leaks
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Fixed memory leaks

10 years agoClone chunk_t parameters in create function
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Clone chunk_t parameters in create function

10 years agoImplemented handling of DH Parameters Response and Finish attributes
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Implemented handling of DH Parameters Response and Finish attributes
Implemented calculating session secrets

10 years agoReplaced DH_NONCE state with TPM_INIT state
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Replaced DH_NONCE state with TPM_INIT state

10 years agoCloning chunk_t parameters in process message
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Cloning chunk_t parameters in process message

10 years agoFixed bug for updating supported diffie hellman groups
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Fixed bug for updating supported diffie hellman groups

10 years agoRemoved unnecessary debug statement
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Removed unnecessary debug statement

10 years agoReturn false if mandatory DH Group IKE19 is not available
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Return false if mandatory DH Group IKE19 is not available

10 years agoStarted implementing handling of DH Nonce attributes
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Started implementing handling of DH Nonce attributes

10 years agoImplemented Diffie Hellman Nonce attributes
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Implemented Diffie Hellman Nonce attributes

10 years agoWrite/Read flags field directly to/from variable
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:35:10 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Write/Read flags field directly to/from variable

10 years agoBegan implementing handline of Functional Component Measuring attributes
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Began implementing handline of Functional Component Measuring attributes

10 years agoFixed bug at checking error code from file stat
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Fixed bug at checking error code from file stat

10 years agoImplemented handling of File Metadata
Sansar Choinyambuu [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Implemented handling of File Metadata

10 years agoFile not Found, Invalid path, Invalid Delimiter PTS errors case checks implemented
Sansar Choinyambuu [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 09:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
File not Found, Invalid path, Invalid Delimiter PTS errors case checks implemented

10 years agoversion bump to 4.6.2dr1
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 05:01:03 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
version bump to 4.6.2dr1

10 years agolibfast: Fixed compiler warning.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:22:41 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
libfast: Fixed compiler warning.

10 years agoFixed compiler warnings for DH groups that define no subgroup.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 09:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Fixed compiler warnings for DH groups that define no subgroup.

10 years agoFixed missing initializer compiler warning.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:52:19 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Fixed missing initializer compiler warning.

10 years agoFixed check for log groups when debug_t is unsigned.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Fixed check for log groups when debug_t is unsigned.

The range and signedness of enum types is up to the compiler.

10 years agoFixed check of max_poll_time as it is an unsigned int.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Fixed check of max_poll_time as it is an unsigned int.

10 years agoFixed compiler warnings regarding enum comparison.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:40:30 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Fixed compiler warnings regarding enum comparison.

Warnings like

  comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is always false

are reported with -Wextra when enum types that are compiled to an
unsigned type (which is up to the compiler) are checked for negativity.

10 years agoAdded missing Android.mk files to distribution.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 17:31:12 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Added missing Android.mk files to distribution.

10 years agoFixed proposal numbering check in sa_payload
Martin Willi [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Fixed proposal numbering check in sa_payload

10 years agoFix copy'n'paste error in libhydra's netlink interface
Thomas Jarosch [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Fix copy'n'paste error in libhydra's netlink interface

Detected by cppcheck.

10 years agoFix unaligned aliasing warning in raw socket
Martin Willi [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Fix unaligned aliasing warning in raw socket

10 years agoFix network interface deletion handling in kernel-netlink plugin.
Mirko Parthey [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Fix network interface deletion handling in kernel-netlink plugin.

When the kernel reports the deletion of an interface (RTM_DELLINK),
the cached interface attributes, including ifindex, become invalid
and must be forgotten.

Interface link state changes ("up" and "down") show up as RTM_NEWLINK,
so they will not cause a cached entry to be removed or
prevent listening to address change notifications.

Once an interface has been deleted, the kernel ought to stop sending
notifications for it. If the interface gets recreated with the same
name later, the kernel again reports RTM_NEWLINK, which causes a new
cache entry to be created.

There should be no reason to keep a stale cache entry around, as was
claimed in the comment.

10 years agocorrected NEWs entry 4.6.1
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 05:35:38 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
corrected NEWs entry

10 years agolibfreeswan: Fixed compiler warning.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
libfreeswan: Fixed compiler warning.

10 years agopkcs11: Fixed a bug when creating public keys.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
pkcs11: Fixed a bug when creating public keys.

10 years agoProperly disable starter and pluto in top Android.mk.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Properly disable starter and pluto in top Android.mk.

10 years agogcrypt does not support MD2
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 05:48:55 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
gcrypt does not support MD2

10 years agoadded dummy libsimaka_init() function needed for integrity testing
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
added dummy libsimaka_init() function needed for integrity testing

10 years agoversion bump to 4.6.1
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:00:09 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
version bump to 4.6.1

10 years agoadded dummy libtls_init() function needed for integrity testing
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
added dummy libtls_init() function needed for integrity testing

10 years agoFixed monolithic build of libcharon with libtnccs enabled.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Fixed monolithic build of libcharon with libtnccs enabled.

10 years agoCorrectly refer to tnc-tnccs plugin when building monolithically.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Correctly refer to tnc-tnccs plugin when building monolithically.