strongswan.git
9 years agoMigrated message_t to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:10:38 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Migrated message_t to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated keymat to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 08:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Migrated keymat to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoTest append mode for signers verify_signature
Martin Willi [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 08:12:20 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Test append mode for signers verify_signature

9 years agoremoved debug output for TLS application data
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 05:27:30 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
removed debug output for TLS application data

9 years agoadded EAP-TTLS debug output
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
added EAP-TTLS debug output

9 years agoadded TLS record debug output
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
added TLS record debug output

9 years agoadd TLS handshake packet size to debug output
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:07:27 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
add TLS handshake packet size to debug output

9 years agoUse a seperate section for each nested struct member in INIT macro
Martin Willi [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Use a seperate section for each nested struct member in INIT macro

9 years agosome simplifications using the INIT macro
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
some simplifications using the INIT macro

9 years agodescribe EAP-TTLS phase2 start options using the phase2_piggyback parameter
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:29:39 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
describe EAP-TTLS phase2 start options using the phase2_piggyback parameter

9 years agoadded ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-phase2-piggyback scenario
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 16:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
added ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-phase2-piggyback scenario

9 years agoimplemented server-initiated phase2 of EAP-TTLS authentication
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 16:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
implemented server-initiated phase2 of EAP-TTLS authentication

9 years agochanged ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-only description
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 15:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
changed ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-only description

9 years agoDo not free registered algorithms, plugins are responsible for unregistering
Martin Willi [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Do not free registered algorithms, plugins are responsible for unregistering

9 years agoImplemented algorithm benchmarking during registration
Martin Willi [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Implemented algorithm benchmarking during registration

9 years agoVariable key length crypters use default key length if zero given
Martin Willi [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Variable key length crypters use default key length if zero given

9 years agoProperly handle zero length in chunk_alloc[a]/chunk_clone[a]
Martin Willi [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:11:51 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Properly handle zero length in chunk_alloc[a]/chunk_clone[a]

9 years agoMigrated crypto_factory to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Migrated crypto_factory to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated crypto_tester to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Migrated crypto_tester to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoadded ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-only scenario
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
added ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-only scenario

9 years agoimplemented server side support for EAP-TTLS
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
implemented server side support for EAP-TTLS

9 years agofixed typo in eap-mschapv2 plugin
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
fixed typo in eap-mschapv2 plugin

9 years agoOnly include certificates with CA flag in TLS cert request
Martin Willi [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:19:29 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Only include certificates with CA flag in TLS cert request

9 years agooptional certificate-based peer authentication on TLS server side
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 11:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
optional certificate-based peer authentication on TLS server side

9 years agoused default ipsec.secrets
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 10:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
used default ipsec.secrets

9 years agoincluded bad case in ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-radius scenario
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 09:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
included bad case in ikev2/rw-eap-ttls-radius scenario

9 years agoversion bumps in testing.conf
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
version bumps in testing.conf

9 years agoenable the eap-ttls and ctr plugins in the uml scenarios
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
enable the eap-ttls and ctr plugins in the uml scenarios

9 years agoadded rw-eap-ttls-radius scenario
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
added rw-eap-ttls-radius scenario

9 years agoremoved some raw EAP debug output
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 10:01:45 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
removed some raw EAP debug output

9 years agouse EAP plugin for tunneled client authentication
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:14:28 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
use EAP plugin for tunneled client authentication

9 years agosend tunneled EAP Identity response using eap-identity plugin
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:45:22 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
send tunneled EAP Identity response using eap-identity plugin

9 years agoallow to send an EAP Identity response without matching request
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
allow to send an EAP Identity response without matching request

9 years agodo not dump tls application data any more
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
do not dump tls application data any more

9 years agoimplement AVP EAP message building and processing
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:14:30 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
implement AVP EAP message building and processing

9 years agoAdded a counter mode wrapper plugin operating on existing CBC crypters
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:39:59 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Added a counter mode wrapper plugin operating on existing CBC crypters

9 years agoAdded support for Camellia cipher to xcbc
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:08:25 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added support for Camellia cipher to xcbc

9 years agoSupport Camellia XCBC algorithms in proposal
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Support Camellia XCBC algorithms in proposal

9 years agoAdded private Camellia XCBC identifiers for PRFs and signers
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Added private Camellia XCBC identifiers for PRFs and signers

9 years agoAdded Camellia XCBC test vectors
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Added Camellia XCBC test vectors

9 years agoImplemented AES/Camellia counter mode in gcrypt
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Implemented AES/Camellia counter mode in gcrypt

9 years agoAdded Camellia, AES-CTR to default IKE proposal, if supported
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:25:14 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Added Camellia, AES-CTR to default IKE proposal, if supported

9 years agoAdded Camellia CTR mode proposal keywords
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:03:48 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Added Camellia CTR mode proposal keywords

9 years agoUse IV length of a crypter instead of block size for IV calculations
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Use IV length of a crypter instead of block size for IV calculations

9 years agoAdd dedicated getter for the IV size to the crypter_t interface
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:49:42 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Add dedicated getter for the IV size to the crypter_t interface

9 years agoMigrated xcbc plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Migrated xcbc plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated hmac plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Migrated hmac plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated des plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Migrated des plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated blowfish plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Migrated blowfish plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated the aes plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Migrated the aes plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated padlock plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Migrated padlock plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoReport the symbol name of a failed test vector
Martin Willi [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:46:00 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Report the symbol name of a failed test vector

9 years agoAdded Camellia-CTR test vectors
Martin Willi [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Added Camellia-CTR test vectors

9 years agoAdded AES-CTR test vectors
Martin Willi [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:43:44 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added AES-CTR test vectors

9 years agoMigrated eap_identity plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Migrated eap_identity plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated eap_md5 plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Migrated eap_md5 plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated eap_authenticator to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Migrated eap_authenticator to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated eap_manager to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Migrated eap_manager to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agomoved eap_from_string() fomr libcharon to libstrongswan to make it available in starter
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
moved eap_from_string() fomr libcharon to libstrongswan to make it available in starter

9 years agofixed typo
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
fixed typo

9 years agoset TLS record type before state change to STATE_FINISHED_SENT
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:31:45 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
set TLS record type before state change to STATE_FINISHED_SENT

9 years agofixed sequence numbering and iv of TLS protection layer
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
fixed sequence numbering and iv of TLS protection layer

9 years agorecognize eap-ttls method
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:57:42 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
recognize eap-ttls method

9 years agoadded generic TLS application data handler and specific EAP-TTLS instantiation
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:56:44 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
added generic TLS application data handler and specific EAP-TTLS instantiation

9 years agoUse an explicit plugin list instead of the unrealible "find" to build checksums
Martin Willi [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Use an explicit plugin list instead of the unrealible "find" to build checksums

9 years agoBuild dedicated plugin lists for each strongSwan component
Martin Willi [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Build dedicated plugin lists for each strongSwan component

9 years agoUse a m4 helper macro to build plugin lists
Martin Willi [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Use a m4 helper macro to build plugin lists

9 years agoImplemented Smartcard support in NetworkManager frontend
Martin Willi [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Implemented Smartcard support in NetworkManager frontend

9 years agoImplemented public key encryption/private key decryption in PKCS#11
Martin Willi [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Implemented public key encryption/private key decryption in PKCS#11

9 years agoDiscard a packet that exceeds the receive buffer
Martin Willi [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Discard a packet that exceeds the receive buffer

9 years agoAdded a strongswan.conf option to change socket receive buffer size
Martin Willi [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Added a strongswan.conf option to change socket receive buffer size

9 years agoDouble check that the OpenSSL RNG has been seeded, do so otherwise
Martin Willi [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Double check that the OpenSSL RNG has been seeded, do so otherwise

9 years agoImplemented RSA en-/decryption in openssl plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 07:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Implemented RSA en-/decryption in openssl plugin

9 years agodifferentiate between TLS messages and EAP-[T]TLS packets in the debug output
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
differentiate between TLS messages and EAP-[T]TLS packets in the debug output

9 years agoParse important extendedKeyUsage flags in openssl plugin
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Parse important extendedKeyUsage flags in openssl plugin

9 years agoParse UPN subjectAltName in openssl plugin
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Parse UPN subjectAltName in openssl plugin

9 years agoParse UPN subjectAltNames in x509 plugin
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:27:17 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Parse UPN subjectAltNames in x509 plugin

9 years agoAdded Microsoft OID for user principal name (UPN) subjectAltNames
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Added Microsoft OID for user principal name (UPN) subjectAltNames

9 years agoAdded a stroke command to export cached x509 certificates to the console
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Added a stroke command to export cached x509 certificates to the console

9 years agoUse bits instead of bytes for a private/public key
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Use bits instead of bytes for a private/public key

9 years agoAdded support for different encryption schemes to private/public keys
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Added support for different encryption schemes to private/public keys

9 years agoMigrated agent plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Migrated agent plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated remaining classes in openssl plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Migrated remaining classes in openssl plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigraded gcrypt plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Migraded gcrypt plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated gmp plugin to INIT/METHOD macros
Martin Willi [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Migrated gmp plugin to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoAdded support for early and late calls to Vstr wrappers.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Added support for early and late calls to Vstr wrappers.

That is, prevent a SIGSEGV if Vstr wrappers are called before printf_hook_t
is initialized and after it is destroyed.

9 years agoFixed settings lookup if the section/key contains dots, second try
Martin Willi [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 10:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fixed settings lookup if the section/key contains dots, second try

9 years agolog final TLS acknowledgement packet
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:14:53 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
log final TLS acknowledgement packet

9 years agoadded level 2 debug info on sent TLS packets
Andreas Steffen [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 09:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
added level 2 debug info on sent TLS packets

9 years agolog EAP-TTLS version
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
log EAP-TTLS version

9 years agofixed typo
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
fixed typo

9 years agoEAP-TLS and EAP-TTLS use different constant MSK PRF label
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
EAP-TLS and EAP-TTLS use different constant MSK PRF label

9 years agosupport server authentication only for EAP-TTLS
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
support server authentication only for EAP-TTLS

9 years agoadded eap_ttls plugin configuration
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:45:03 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
added eap_ttls plugin configuration

9 years agoProperly initialize libstrongswan in _copyright.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 17:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Properly initialize libstrongswan in _copyright.

This is required if libvstr is used.

9 years agoAdded missing Vstr wrappers for asprintf.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 17:27:10 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Added missing Vstr wrappers for asprintf.

9 years agoCreate a PKCS#11 session public key if we don't find one
Martin Willi [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:32:32 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Create a PKCS#11 session public key if we don't find one

9 years agoImplemented PKCS#11 RSA public key for keys found on a token
Martin Willi [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Implemented PKCS#11 RSA public key for keys found on a token

9 years agoExport scheme_to_mechanism conversion function
Martin Willi [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Export scheme_to_mechanism conversion function

9 years agoLoad certificate after enumeration
Martin Willi [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Load certificate after enumeration