strongswan.git
8 years agopluto: Include fixed.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:54:55 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
pluto: Include fixed.

8 years agopluto: Option added to disable adns.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
pluto: Option added to disable adns.

This basically disables opportunistic encryption.

8 years agopluto: lwdnsq is not supported.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
pluto: lwdnsq is not supported.

8 years agoSource files in Android.mk updated.
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Source files in Android.mk updated.

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-md5 plugin
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-md5 plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-ttls plugin
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:20:33 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-ttls plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-identity plugin
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-identity plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-tls plugin
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 14:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-tls plugin

8 years agomoved tn-ifmap plugin info in NEWS
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
moved tn-ifmap plugin info in NEWS

8 years agoAdded some NEWS for 4.6.0
Martin Willi [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 08:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Added some NEWS for 4.6.0

8 years agoDon't enforce features with soft dependencies before all plugins are loaded
Martin Willi [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 08:01:11 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Don't enforce features with soft dependencies before all plugins are loaded

8 years agoAdd features support tp eap-simaka-reauth plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add features support tp eap-simaka-reauth plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-simaka-pseudonym plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-simaka-pseudonym plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-simaka-sql plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-simaka-sql plugin

8 years agoDon't try to load a feature again after failure
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Don't try to load a feature again after failure

8 years agoDon't load eap-sim-file plugin if no valid triplet file found
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Don't load eap-sim-file plugin if no valid triplet file found

8 years agoReset registration function for each plugin during feature loading
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Reset registration function for each plugin during feature loading

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-sim-pcsc plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:47:40 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-sim-pcsc plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-sim-file plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-sim-file plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-sim plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:46:34 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-sim plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-aka-3gpp2 plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-aka-3gpp2 plugin

8 years agoAdd a plugin feature registration callback for SIM/AKA backends
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Add a plugin feature registration callback for SIM/AKA backends

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-aka plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-aka plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to fips-prf plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:01:56 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Add features support to fips-prf plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to socket-raw plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Add features support to socket-raw plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to socket-dynamic plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:46:59 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Add features support to socket-dynamic plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to socket-default plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Add features support to socket-default plugin

8 years agoAdded socket plugin feature loading callback
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Added socket plugin feature loading callback

8 years agoAdd features support to kernel-klips plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Add features support to kernel-klips plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to kernel-pfroute plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add features support to kernel-pfroute plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to kernel-pfkey plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Add features support to kernel-pfkey plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to kernel-netlink plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Add features support to kernel-netlink plugin

8 years agoAdded macro to define CUSTOM plugin features
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:29:27 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Added macro to define CUSTOM plugin features

8 years agoAdded kernel_ipsec/net plugin feature loading callbacks
Martin Willi [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:22:03 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Added kernel_ipsec/net plugin feature loading callbacks

8 years agoDoxygen fixups
Martin Willi [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Doxygen fixups

8 years agoFixed memleak in plugin unloading
Martin Willi [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:17:34 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Fixed memleak in plugin unloading

8 years agoLoad features after each plugin loaded until all plugins have feature support
Martin Willi [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Load features after each plugin loaded until all plugins have feature support

8 years agoFixed compiler warning
Martin Willi [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:12:47 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Fixed compiler warning

8 years agoFixed AES key length in openssl plugin
Martin Willi [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Fixed AES key length in openssl plugin

8 years agoImplemented feature unloading, moved feature registration plugin_features.c
Martin Willi [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 08:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Implemented feature unloading, moved feature registration plugin_features.c

8 years agoDon't use union members directly in plugin_feature_t.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:37:11 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Don't use union members directly in plugin_feature_t.

8 years agoUnload plugins which we were not able to load any features from.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Unload plugins which we were not able to load any features from.

8 years agoFixed comment of create_plugin_enumerator.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Fixed comment of create_plugin_enumerator.

8 years agoEasier to understand test for soft dependencies in dependencies_satisfied.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Easier to understand test for soft dependencies in dependencies_satisfied.

8 years agoAdd features support to ctr plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:39:17 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Add features support to ctr plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to gcm plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:18:27 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Add features support to gcm plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to ccm plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Add features support to ccm plugin

8 years agoAdd aead plugin features
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Add aead plugin features

8 years agoAnnounce openssl features only if actually supported
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Announce openssl features only if actually supported

8 years agoAdd features support to des plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Add features support to des plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to soup plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:30:32 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Add features support to soup plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to ldap plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:30:22 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Add features support to ldap plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to curl plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Add features support to curl plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to mysql plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Add features support to mysql plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to sqlite plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Add features support to sqlite plugin

8 years agoAdded database and fetcher plugin features
Martin Willi [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Added database and fetcher plugin features

8 years agoAdd features support to eap-mschapv2
Martin Willi [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Add features support to eap-mschapv2

8 years agoAdd features support to openssl plugin
Martin Willi [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:07:59 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Add features support to openssl plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to random plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Add features support to random plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to gmp plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Add features support to gmp plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to af_alg plugin
Martin Willi [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Add features support to af_alg plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to xcbc plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Add features support to xcbc plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to aes plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Add features support to aes plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to hmac plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Add features support to hmac plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to md5 plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:42:40 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Add features support to md5 plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to sha2 plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Add features support to sha2 plugin

8 years agoAdd features support to sha1 plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Add features support to sha1 plugin

8 years agoAdded a listplugins stroke command to show plugin features
Martin Willi [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Added a listplugins stroke command to show plugin features

8 years agoPlugin enumerator enumerates over loaded features, too
Martin Willi [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Plugin enumerator enumerates over loaded features, too

8 years agoAdded a generic callback to register EAP methods using plugin features
Martin Willi [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Added a generic callback to register EAP methods using plugin features

8 years agoAdded support for plugin features
Martin Willi [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Added support for plugin features

8 years agoInclude KEY_ANY in key_type_names
Martin Willi [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Include KEY_ANY in key_type_names

8 years agoAdd enum names for database drivers
Martin Willi [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Add enum names for database drivers

8 years agoInclude library.h in plugin.h
Martin Willi [Thu, 12 May 2011 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Include library.h in plugin.h

8 years agoMake build of pluto and starter optional on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 17:25:57 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Make build of pluto and starter optional on Android.

8 years agoEnable socket-raw on Android if pluto is enabled.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 17:25:06 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Enable socket-raw on Android if pluto is enabled.

8 years agoAndroid does not support 'struct in6_pktinfo'.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 17:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Android does not support 'struct in6_pktinfo'.

8 years agoEnable XAUTH plugin on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Enable XAUTH plugin on Android.

8 years agoUse separate plugin lists for pluto and charon on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Use separate plugin lists for pluto and charon on Android.

8 years agoAdded Android.mk for whack.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Added Android.mk for whack.

8 years agoBuild pluto on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Build pluto on Android.

Does not fully compile.

8 years agoutil.h is a system header in Android < 2.x.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
util.h is a system header in Android < 2.x.

8 years agoUnused variable removed.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Unused variable removed.

8 years agoMake sure /proc/$$/fd exists.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Make sure /proc/$$/fd exists.

This avoids the error message generated by enumerator_create_directory().

8 years agoOnly close open file descriptors on Linux.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Only close open file descriptors on Linux.

8 years agostarter: Close open file descriptors after forking.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
starter: Close open file descriptors after forking.

This avoids problems with Android's adb which leaves several file
descriptors open when executing processes.

8 years agoAdded a replacement for closefrom (available on *BSD).
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added a replacement for closefrom (available on *BSD).

8 years agostarter: Only create self-signed certificate if scepclient is built.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
starter: Only create self-signed certificate if scepclient is built.

8 years agoBuild ipsec on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Build ipsec on Android.

Note: this does not fully work as [ (or even test) is not supported on
Android by default.

8 years agoipsec: Allow the shell in the shebang to be changed.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
ipsec: Allow the shell in the shebang to be changed.

8 years agoBuild starter on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:19:45 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Build starter on Android.

8 years agoBuild stroke on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Build stroke on Android.

8 years agoBuild libfreeswan on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Build libfreeswan on Android.

8 years agoEnable the stroke plugin on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:14:08 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Enable the stroke plugin on Android.

8 years agogetpass(3) is not supported on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
getpass(3) is not supported on Android.

No replacement yet.

8 years agoAdded some variables to the top Android.mk.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Added some variables to the top Android.mk.

8 years agoFixed initialization of android plugin.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixed initialization of android plugin.

8 years agoRemoved unneeded include.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Removed unneeded include.

This is not available on Android and redirects to <fcntl.h> on Ubuntu.

8 years agoAdded fallback to ipsec.secrets parser if glob(3) is not available.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Added fallback to ipsec.secrets parser if glob(3) is not available.

8 years agoAdded additional debug info to peer config matching
Martin Willi [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Added additional debug info to peer config matching