strongswan.git
7 years agoabort if fatal error is received from peer
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
abort if fatal error is received from peer

7 years agocorrected debug class
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
corrected debug class

7 years agoadded missing method assignments
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:08:01 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
added missing method assignments

7 years agoMade TSS implementation configurable and thereby optional
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Made TSS implementation configurable and thereby optional

7 years agoadded missing --update parameter
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:02:17 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
added missing --update parameter

7 years agocreated packman daily update script
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 08:19:10 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
created packman daily update script

7 years agopacman supports differential security updates
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
pacman supports differential security updates

7 years agofixed Android product string
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 13:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
fixed Android product string

7 years agoaccumulate package counts over multiple attributes
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 13:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
accumulate package counts over multiple attributes

7 years agouse OS type on IMV side
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
use OS type on IMV side

7 years agoInclude 'aggressive' when comparing peer_cfg_t objects
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 11:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Include 'aggressive' when comparing peer_cfg_t objects

7 years agoFixed output of longer debug messages
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 11:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fixed output of longer debug messages

(v)snprintf(3) returns the length without terminating null byte but the
length given as parameter must include it.

7 years ago'signal' is a keyword in MySQL 5.5
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
'signal' is a keyword in MySQL 5.5

Fixes #251.

7 years agofixed debug output
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
fixed debug output

7 years agoeliminate deinstalled packages
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
eliminate deinstalled packages

7 years agocheck installed packages in OS database
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:00:56 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
check installed packages in OS database

7 years agoDefine and use an OS enumeration type
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Define and use an OS enumeration type

7 years agocheck if assessment has already been done
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
check if assessment has already been done

7 years agocompute the optimum Installed Packages attribute size
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 11:13:13 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
compute the optimum Installed Packages attribute size

7 years agoAdded ITA Start/Stop Angel attributes to split bulk data into multiple attributes
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 09:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Added ITA Start/Stop Angel attributes to split bulk data into multiple attributes

7 years agoenumerate over installed Debian/Ubuntu packages
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 22:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
enumerate over installed Debian/Ubuntu packages

7 years agodebug output in lower case letters
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 22:52:34 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
debug output in lower case letters

7 years agoadded second index
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 22:51:04 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
added  second index

7 years agoadd generation time to package versions
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 17:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
add generation time to package versions

7 years agoextract generation time of packages file
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
extract generation time of packages file

7 years agoadded pacman to .gitignore
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 14:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
added pacman to .gitignore

7 years agostore packages with security issues and their optional updates only
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 14:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
store packages with security issues and their optional updates only

7 years agocreated pacman - an Ubuntu/Debian package manager
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 08:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
created pacman - an Ubuntu/Debian package manager

7 years agoadded generation time to package versions
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
added generation time to package versions

7 years agoadded package management to ipsec attest
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
added package management to ipsec attest

7 years agoandroid: Use proper intent-filter for our VpnService
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
android: Use proper intent-filter for our VpnService

7 years agoLog sent vendor IDs for IKEv1
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Log sent vendor IDs for IKEv1

7 years agoCompiler warning fixed
Tobias Brunner [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Compiler warning fixed

7 years agocheck if setting exists
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
check if setting exists

7 years agoimplemented ITA Get Settings and ITA Settings attributes
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
implemented ITA Get Settings and ITA Settings attributes

7 years agosome improvements in tcg_pts_attr_file_meas.c
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
some improvements in tcg_pts_attr_file_meas.c

7 years agouse countof()
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 08:02:58 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
use countof()

7 years agoscanner imc/imv pair uses IETF VPN PA-TNC message subtype
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
scanner imc/imv pair uses IETF VPN PA-TNC message subtype

7 years agotransmit Product Vendor ID if known
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:29:36 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
transmit Product Vendor ID if known

7 years agoadded some Linux OS PENs
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
added some Linux OS PENs

7 years agoExclude dynamic TS from Unity Split-Include attributes
Martin Willi [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:14:44 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Exclude dynamic TS from Unity Split-Include attributes

7 years agoFQDNs are actually not resolved when loading secrets
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
FQDNs are actually not resolved when loading secrets

7 years agoFixed log message when no shared secret is found during IKEv1 Main Mode
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Fixed log message when no shared secret is found during IKEv1 Main Mode

7 years agoversion bump to 5.0.2dr3
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 07:21:02 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
version bump to 5.0.2dr3

7 years agoissue warning if sqlite finalize is missing
Andreas Steffen [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
issue warning if sqlite finalize is missing

7 years agoAdded documentation for NTLM secrets
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:51:47 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Added documentation for NTLM secrets

7 years agoFix RSA encryption padding terminator in gmp plugin, broken with 5025135f
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Fix RSA encryption padding terminator in gmp plugin, broken with 5025135f

7 years agoAdded missing noskip_flag setter/getter to some pa_tnc_attr_t constructors
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Added missing noskip_flag setter/getter to some pa_tnc_attr_t constructors

7 years agoAdd a scepclient option to specify a CA identifier to fetch certs for
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Add a scepclient option to specify a CA identifier to fetch certs for

7 years agoRemove all ESP proposals with non-matching DH group during Quick Mode
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 16:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Remove all ESP proposals with non-matching DH group during Quick Mode

According to RFC 2409, section 5.5, if PFS is used all proposals MUST
include the selected DH group, so we remove proposals without the
proposed group and remove other DH groups from the remaining proposals.

7 years agoproposal_t.strip_dh() takes a DH group to keep, using MODP_NONE will remove all
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 15:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
proposal_t.strip_dh() takes a DH group to keep, using MODP_NONE will remove all

7 years agoRemove MODP groups from default ESP proposal
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Remove MODP groups from default ESP proposal

This now actually makes pfs=no the default and it equals the default
listed in ipsec.conf.5. efc69e9f preserved the default of pfs=yes.

7 years agoMoved utils.[ch] to utils folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Moved utils.[ch] to utils folder

7 years agoMoved settings_t to utils folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Moved settings_t to utils folder

7 years agoMoved debug.[ch] to utils folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Moved debug.[ch] to utils folder

7 years agoMoved enum_name_t to utils folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Moved enum_name_t to utils folder

7 years agoMoved chunk_t to utils folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Moved chunk_t to utils folder

7 years agoMoved printf hooks to utils folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Moved printf hooks to utils folder

7 years agoMoved integrity_checker_t to utils folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:39:26 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Moved integrity_checker_t to utils folder

7 years agoMoved data structures to new collections subfolder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Moved data structures to new collections subfolder

7 years agoMoved packet_t and tun_device_t to networking folder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Moved packet_t and tun_device_t to networking folder

7 years agoMoved host_t and host_resolver_t to a new networking subfolder
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Moved host_t and host_resolver_t to a new networking subfolder

7 years agoSend certificate requests in load-tester
Martin Willi [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:51:55 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Send certificate requests in load-tester

7 years agoAdd load-tester traffic selector configuration options
Martin Willi [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:32:52 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Add load-tester traffic selector configuration options

7 years agoMake use of new CIDR string ts constructor where appropriate
Martin Willi [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Make use of new CIDR string ts constructor where appropriate

7 years agoAdd a traffic selector constructor creating a TS directly from a CIDR string
Martin Willi [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add a traffic selector constructor creating a TS directly from a CIDR string

7 years agoAdd NEWS about explicitly loaded pkcs11 certificates from ipsec.conf
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add NEWS about explicitly loaded pkcs11 certificates from ipsec.conf

7 years agoPKCS#11 library search using keyid uses a fallback to look for certificates
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
PKCS#11 library search using keyid uses a fallback to look for certificates

7 years agoIncrease the limit of acceptable IKEv1 CERTREQ payloads to 20
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Increase the limit of acceptable IKEv1 CERTREQ payloads to 20

7 years agoUse explicit, larger buffer sizes for smartcard keyids and modules
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Use explicit, larger buffer sizes for smartcard keyids and modules

7 years agoRemove obsolete pluto smartcard syntax in ipsec.secrets.5
Martin Willi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Remove obsolete pluto smartcard syntax in ipsec.secrets.5

7 years agoUpdated ipsec.conf.5 regarding (CA) certificates loaded from smartcards
Martin Willi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Updated ipsec.conf.5 regarding (CA) certificates loaded from smartcards

7 years agoAdd a strongswan.conf option to disable loading of all certificates from a pkcs11...
Martin Willi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Add a strongswan.conf option to disable loading of all certificates from a pkcs11 module

7 years agoSupport loading cacert certificates in ipsec.conf ca sections from smartcard
Martin Willi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Support loading cacert certificates in ipsec.conf ca sections from smartcard

7 years agoRefactored stroke smartcard token parsing, support module and slot in leftcert option
Martin Willi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Refactored stroke smartcard token parsing, support module and slot in leftcert option

7 years agoExplicit pkcs11 certificate loading can enforce a module and a slot
Martin Willi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Explicit pkcs11 certificate loading can enforce a module and a slot

7 years agoBe less verbose if loading PKCS#11 certificate fails
Martin Willi [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:26:26 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Be less verbose if loading PKCS#11 certificate fails

7 years agoAdd leftcert ipsec.conf.5 documentation about smartcard certificates
Martin Willi [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:14:03 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Add leftcert ipsec.conf.5 documentation about smartcard certificates

7 years agoLoad ipsec.conf %smartcard leftcerts with pkcs11 builder
Martin Willi [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Load ipsec.conf %smartcard leftcerts with pkcs11 builder

7 years agoAdd a builder to load specific pkcs11 certificates by keyid
Martin Willi [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add a builder to load specific pkcs11 certificates by keyid

7 years agoIf no pkcs11 public key for a private key found, search for a certificate
Martin Willi [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
If no pkcs11 public key for a private key found, search for a certificate

7 years agoMove pkcs11 public key lookup function declaration to header file
Martin Willi [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Move pkcs11 public key lookup function declaration to header file

7 years agoAdd NEWS about proposals with PRFs different from integrity protection algorithms
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Add NEWS about proposals with PRFs different from integrity protection algorithms

7 years agoAdd ipsec.conf.5 documentation for explicit PRFs in IKE proposals
Martin Willi [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Add ipsec.conf.5 documentation for explicit PRFs in IKE proposals

7 years agoOnly add an implicit PRF based on the MAC alg if no PRF given in proposal
Martin Willi [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Only add an implicit PRF based on the MAC alg if no PRF given in proposal

7 years agoAdd proposal keywords to explicitly specify PRF algorithms
Martin Willi [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Add proposal keywords to explicitly specify PRF algorithms

7 years agoAdded NEWS about lookip plugin
Martin Willi [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Added NEWS about lookip plugin

7 years agoAdd an interactive mode in lookip tool, demonstrate lasting connections
Martin Willi [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:36:17 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Add an interactive mode in lookip tool, demonstrate lasting connections

7 years agoSend a lookip NOT_FOUND reply if a lookup yields no results
Martin Willi [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Send a lookip NOT_FOUND reply if a lookup yields no results

7 years agolookup function of lookip listener returns the number of matches
Martin Willi [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
lookup function of lookip listener returns the number of matches

7 years agoHandle multiple lookip connections using a single FDSET
Martin Willi [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Handle multiple lookip connections using a single FDSET

7 years agoRenamed list to store listening lookip clients
Martin Willi [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Renamed list to store listening lookip clients

7 years agoHandle client subscriptions in lookip plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Handle client subscriptions in lookip plugin

7 years agoAdd a lookip server side UNIX socket processing LOOKUP and DUMP requests
Martin Willi [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:39:26 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add a lookip server side UNIX socket processing LOOKUP and DUMP requests

7 years agoAdd a simple command line utility to query the lookip plugin
Martin Willi [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add a simple command line utility to query the lookip plugin

7 years agoDefined on-the-wire format used on lookip socket
Martin Willi [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Defined on-the-wire format used on lookip socket

7 years agoAdd a lookip function to register virtual IP notification listeners
Martin Willi [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Add a lookip function to register virtual IP notification listeners

7 years agoAdd a lookup method to lookip plugin, using a callback to invoke
Martin Willi [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Add a lookup method to lookip plugin, using a callback to invoke

7 years agoAdd a lookip listener that collects the information we are interested in
Martin Willi [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Add a lookip listener that collects the information we are interested in

7 years agoAdd a lookip plugin stub to lookup connections by virtual IP
Martin Willi [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Add a lookip plugin stub to lookup connections by virtual IP