strongswan.git
9 years agogetpass(3) is not supported on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
getpass(3) is not supported on Android.

No replacement yet.

9 years agoAdded some variables to the top Android.mk.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Added some variables to the top Android.mk.

9 years agoFixed initialization of android plugin.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixed initialization of android plugin.

9 years agoRemoved unneeded include.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Removed unneeded include.

This is not available on Android and redirects to <fcntl.h> on Ubuntu.

9 years agoAdded fallback to ipsec.secrets parser if glob(3) is not available.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Added fallback to ipsec.secrets parser if glob(3) is not available.

9 years agoAdded additional debug info to peer config matching
Martin Willi [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Added additional debug info to peer config matching

9 years agostarter: Updated gitignores after LEX/YACC change.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 18:07:37 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
starter: Updated gitignores after LEX/YACC change.

9 years agostarter: Use automake LEX/YACC automatisms.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
starter: Use automake LEX/YACC automatisms.

9 years agostarter: fallback include handling without glob(3).
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
starter: fallback include handling without glob(3).

9 years agoFixed unintentional fall-through in task_manager.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 11:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Fixed unintentional fall-through in task_manager.

Reported by Howard Windsor.

9 years agoversion bump to 4.6.0dr5
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:04:07 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
version bump to 4.6.0dr5

9 years agoopenssl: Adding support for key usage x509 extension.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
openssl: Adding support for key usage x509 extension.

9 years agoCorrectly install DNS servers on Android if frontend is not used.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Correctly install DNS servers on Android if frontend is not used.

9 years agoAllow the Android plugin to load even if the control socket is not available.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Allow the Android plugin to load even if the control socket is not available.

9 years agoCheck for RTA_TABLE in configure.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:46:51 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Check for RTA_TABLE in configure.

9 years agoMade create_endpoint_notify_create() private.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Made create_endpoint_notify_create() private.

9 years agoMigrated eap_aka_3gpp2_functions_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Migrated eap_aka_3gpp2_functions_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated eap_aka_3gpp2_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Migrated eap_aka_3gpp2_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated eap_aka_3gpp2_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Migrated eap_aka_3gpp2_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_reauth_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_reauth_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_reauth_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_reauth_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated medsrv_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Migrated medsrv_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated medsrv_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Migrated medsrv_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated uci_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:27:06 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Migrated uci_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated uci_parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Migrated uci_parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated uci_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:16:40 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Migrated uci_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated uci_control_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Migrated uci_control_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated medcli_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Migrated medcli_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated medcli_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Migrated medcli_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated medcli_listener_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Migrated medcli_listener_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Migrated parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated gateway_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Migrated gateway_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated config_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Migrated config_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated auth_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Migrated auth_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated ikesa_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Migrated ikesa_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated control_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Migrated control_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated storage_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Migrated storage_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated xml_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Migrated xml_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated gateway_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Migrated gateway_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoFixed gateway_t.request declaration.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fixed gateway_t.request declaration.

9 years agoMigrated manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Migrated manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated peer_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Migrated peer_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated user_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Migrated user_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated user_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Migrated user_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoUse top_builddir to reference libstrongswan for medsrv.cgi.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Use top_builddir to reference libstrongswan for medsrv.cgi.

9 years agoMigrated auth_filter_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Migrated auth_filter_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoFixed line endings in medsrv/filter/auth_filter.[ch].
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Fixed line endings in medsrv/filter/auth_filter.[ch].

9 years agoMigrated sql_logger_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Migrated sql_logger_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoFixed compilation of ike_me_t.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fixed compilation of ike_me_t.

9 years agoFixed compiler warnings for endpoint_notify_t.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Fixed compiler warnings for endpoint_notify_t.

9 years agoMigrated child_delete to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Migrated child_delete to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated child_rekey to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:10:46 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Migrated child_rekey to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_auth_lifetime to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 04:47:35 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
Migrated ike_auth_lifetime to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_cert_post to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:59:09 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
Migrated ike_cert_post to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_cert_pre to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:54:08 +0000 (05:54 +0200)]
Migrated ike_cert_pre to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_config to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 21:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Migrated ike_config to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_delete to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 21:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Migrated ike_delete to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_dpd to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Migrated ike_dpd to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_init to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Migrated ike_init to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_me to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Migrated ike_me to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_natd to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Migrated ike_natd to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ike_reauth to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:38:04 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Migrated ike_reauth to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated endpoint_notify to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Migrated endpoint_notify to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoFix locking in nm_creds_t.create_shared_enumerator.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Fix locking in nm_creds_t.create_shared_enumerator.

9 years agoMigrated nm_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Migrated nm_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated nm_handler_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Migrated nm_handler_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated stroke_cred_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:04:19 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Migrated stroke_cred_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated stroke_socket_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Migrated stroke_socket_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated initiate_mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:53:14 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Migrated initiate_mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:47:25 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Migrated mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated mediation_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Migrated mediation_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated connect_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Migrated connect_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated ike_sa_id_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Migrated ike_sa_id_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated dumm_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Migrated dumm_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated iface_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Migrated iface_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated cowfs_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Migrated cowfs_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated mconsole_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Migrated mconsole_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated guest_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Migrated guest_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated bridge_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Migrated bridge_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated thread_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Migrated thread_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated mutex_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:45:17 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Migrated mutex_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated rwlock_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Migrated rwlock_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated thread_value_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Migrated thread_value_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

9 years agoMigrated attribute_manager to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 10:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Migrated attribute_manager to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agocosmetics
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
cosmetics

9 years agoMigrated host to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 10:09:33 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Migrated host to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated traffic_selector to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Migrated traffic_selector to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated database_factory to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Migrated database_factory to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated crypto/prf_plus to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Migrated crypto/prf_plus to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated crypto/pkcs9 to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Migrated crypto/pkcs9 to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated crypto/pkcs7 to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Migrated crypto/pkcs7  to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated cred_encoding to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 08:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Migrated cred_encoding  to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated auth_cfg to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 08:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Migrated auth_cfg  to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated sql_attribute to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:35:32 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Migrated sql_attribute to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated netlink_socket to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Migrated netlink_socket to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated resolve_handler to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Migrated resolve_handler to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated ietf_attributes to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:46:43 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Migrated ietf_attributes to INIT/METHOD macros

9 years agoMigrated shared_key to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Migrated shared_key to INIT/METHOD macros