strongswan.git
8 years agoAndroid does not support 'struct in6_pktinfo'.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 17:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Android does not support 'struct in6_pktinfo'.

8 years agoEnable XAUTH plugin on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Enable XAUTH plugin on Android.

8 years agoUse separate plugin lists for pluto and charon on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Use separate plugin lists for pluto and charon on Android.

8 years agoAdded Android.mk for whack.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Added Android.mk for whack.

8 years agoBuild pluto on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Build pluto on Android.

Does not fully compile.

8 years agoutil.h is a system header in Android < 2.x.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
util.h is a system header in Android < 2.x.

8 years agoUnused variable removed.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Unused variable removed.

8 years agoMake sure /proc/$$/fd exists.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Make sure /proc/$$/fd exists.

This avoids the error message generated by enumerator_create_directory().

8 years agoOnly close open file descriptors on Linux.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Only close open file descriptors on Linux.

8 years agostarter: Close open file descriptors after forking.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
starter: Close open file descriptors after forking.

This avoids problems with Android's adb which leaves several file
descriptors open when executing processes.

8 years agoAdded a replacement for closefrom (available on *BSD).
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added a replacement for closefrom (available on *BSD).

8 years agostarter: Only create self-signed certificate if scepclient is built.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
starter: Only create self-signed certificate if scepclient is built.

8 years agoBuild ipsec on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Build ipsec on Android.

Note: this does not fully work as [ (or even test) is not supported on
Android by default.

8 years agoipsec: Allow the shell in the shebang to be changed.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
ipsec: Allow the shell in the shebang to be changed.

8 years agoBuild starter on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:19:45 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Build starter on Android.

8 years agoBuild stroke on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Build stroke on Android.

8 years agoBuild libfreeswan on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Build libfreeswan on Android.

8 years agoEnable the stroke plugin on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:14:08 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Enable the stroke plugin on Android.

8 years agogetpass(3) is not supported on Android.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
getpass(3) is not supported on Android.

No replacement yet.

8 years agoAdded some variables to the top Android.mk.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Added some variables to the top Android.mk.

8 years agoFixed initialization of android plugin.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixed initialization of android plugin.

8 years agoRemoved unneeded include.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Removed unneeded include.

This is not available on Android and redirects to <fcntl.h> on Ubuntu.

8 years agoAdded fallback to ipsec.secrets parser if glob(3) is not available.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Added fallback to ipsec.secrets parser if glob(3) is not available.

8 years agoAdded additional debug info to peer config matching
Martin Willi [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Added additional debug info to peer config matching

8 years agostarter: Updated gitignores after LEX/YACC change.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 18:07:37 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
starter: Updated gitignores after LEX/YACC change.

8 years agostarter: Use automake LEX/YACC automatisms.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
starter: Use automake LEX/YACC automatisms.

8 years agostarter: fallback include handling without glob(3).
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
starter: fallback include handling without glob(3).

8 years agoFixed unintentional fall-through in task_manager.
Tobias Brunner [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 11:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Fixed unintentional fall-through in task_manager.

Reported by Howard Windsor.

8 years agoversion bump to 4.6.0dr5
Andreas Steffen [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:04:07 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
version bump to 4.6.0dr5

8 years agoopenssl: Adding support for key usage x509 extension.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
openssl: Adding support for key usage x509 extension.

8 years agoCorrectly install DNS servers on Android if frontend is not used.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Correctly install DNS servers on Android if frontend is not used.

8 years agoAllow the Android plugin to load even if the control socket is not available.
Tobias Brunner [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Allow the Android plugin to load even if the control socket is not available.

8 years agoCheck for RTA_TABLE in configure.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:46:51 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Check for RTA_TABLE in configure.

8 years agoMade create_endpoint_notify_create() private.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Made create_endpoint_notify_create() private.

8 years agoMigrated eap_aka_3gpp2_functions_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Migrated eap_aka_3gpp2_functions_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated eap_aka_3gpp2_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Migrated eap_aka_3gpp2_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated eap_aka_3gpp2_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Migrated eap_aka_3gpp2_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_reauth_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_reauth_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_reauth_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_reauth_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_provider_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Migrated eap_simaka_pseudonym_card_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated medsrv_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Migrated medsrv_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated medsrv_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Migrated medsrv_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated uci_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:27:06 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Migrated uci_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated uci_parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Migrated uci_parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated uci_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:16:40 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Migrated uci_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated uci_control_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Migrated uci_control_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated medcli_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Migrated medcli_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated medcli_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Migrated medcli_config_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated medcli_listener_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Migrated medcli_listener_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Migrated parser_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated gateway_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Migrated gateway_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated config_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Migrated config_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated auth_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Migrated auth_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated ikesa_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Migrated ikesa_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated control_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Migrated control_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated storage_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Migrated storage_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated xml_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Migrated xml_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated gateway_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Migrated gateway_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoFixed gateway_t.request declaration.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fixed gateway_t.request declaration.

8 years agoMigrated manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Migrated manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated peer_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Migrated peer_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated user_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Migrated user_controller_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated user_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Migrated user_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoUse top_builddir to reference libstrongswan for medsrv.cgi.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Use top_builddir to reference libstrongswan for medsrv.cgi.

8 years agoMigrated auth_filter_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Migrated auth_filter_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoFixed line endings in medsrv/filter/auth_filter.[ch].
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Fixed line endings in medsrv/filter/auth_filter.[ch].

8 years agoMigrated sql_logger_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Migrated sql_logger_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoFixed compilation of ike_me_t.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fixed compilation of ike_me_t.

8 years agoFixed compiler warnings for endpoint_notify_t.
Tobias Brunner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Fixed compiler warnings for endpoint_notify_t.

8 years agoMigrated child_delete to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Migrated child_delete to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated child_rekey to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:10:46 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Migrated child_rekey to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_auth_lifetime to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 04:47:35 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
Migrated ike_auth_lifetime to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_cert_post to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:59:09 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
Migrated ike_cert_post to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_cert_pre to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:54:08 +0000 (05:54 +0200)]
Migrated ike_cert_pre to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_config to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 21:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Migrated ike_config to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_delete to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 21:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Migrated ike_delete to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_dpd to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Migrated ike_dpd to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_init to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Migrated ike_init to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_me to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Migrated ike_me to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_natd to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Migrated ike_natd to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated ike_reauth to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:38:04 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Migrated ike_reauth to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoMigrated endpoint_notify to INIT/METHOD macros
Andreas Steffen [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Migrated endpoint_notify to INIT/METHOD macros

8 years agoFix locking in nm_creds_t.create_shared_enumerator.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Fix locking in nm_creds_t.create_shared_enumerator.

8 years agoMigrated nm_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Migrated nm_creds_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated nm_handler_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Migrated nm_handler_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated stroke_cred_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:04:19 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Migrated stroke_cred_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated stroke_socket_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Migrated stroke_socket_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated initiate_mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:53:14 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Migrated initiate_mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:47:25 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Migrated mediation_job_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated mediation_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:41:42 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Migrated mediation_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated connect_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Migrated connect_manager_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated ike_sa_id_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Migrated ike_sa_id_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated dumm_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Migrated dumm_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated iface_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Migrated iface_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated cowfs_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Migrated cowfs_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated mconsole_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Migrated mconsole_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated guest_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Migrated guest_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated bridge_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Migrated bridge_t to INIT/METHOD macros.

8 years agoMigrated thread_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
Tobias Brunner [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Migrated thread_t to INIT/METHOD macros.