daemon: Correctly re-register custom loggers in set_level() master
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Fixes: 2080c7e1e232 ("charon: Add custom logger to daemon")
Fixes #3182.

src/libcharon/daemon.c

index d2f3afd..801e42c 100644 (file)
@@ -680,7 +680,7 @@ METHOD(daemon_t, set_level, void,
                                entry->logger.custom->set_level(entry->logger.custom, group,
                                                                                                level);
                                charon->bus->add_logger(charon->bus,
-                                                                               &entry->logger.sys->logger);
+                                                                               &entry->logger.custom->logger);
                                break;
                }
        }