libimcv: Missing comma in pa_tnc_error_code_names
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error.c

index 7cfe6ef..e543c63 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ ENUM(pa_tnc_error_code_names, PA_ERROR_RESERVED,
        "Reserved",
        "Invalid Parameter",
        "Version Not Supported",
-       "Attribute Type Not Supported"
+       "Attribute Type Not Supported",
        "SWIMA Error",
        "SWIMA Subscription Denied",
        "SWIMA Response Too Large",