Merge branch 'settings-parser'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
Adds a flex/bison based parser for settings_t.  It provides several
improvements over the previous parser e.g. quoted strings (with escape
sequences), unlimited includes, more relaxed newline handling, better
syntax error reporting, and a distinction between empty and unset
values (key = vs. key = "").


Trivial merge