Don't remove IETF standard errors while parsing IMC/IMV messages
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.c
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.h

index 3982382..63445f3 100644 (file)
@@ -388,10 +388,6 @@ METHOD(pa_tnc_msg_t, process_ietf_std_errors, bool,
                                default:
                                        break;
                        }
-
-                       /* remove and delete the processed IETF standard error attribute */
-                       this->attributes->remove_at(this->attributes, enumerator);
-                       attr->destroy(attr);
                        fatal_error = TRUE;
                }
        }
index 80016fe..332f250 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ struct pa_tnc_msg_t {
        status_t (*process)(pa_tnc_msg_t *this);
 
        /**
-        * Process and remove all IETF standard error PA-TNC attributes
+        * Process all IETF standard error PA-TNC attributes
         *
         * @return                                      TRUE if at least one error attribute processed
         */