fix inclusion of private_key_t in nm plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/nm/nm_creds.h

index d778685..421442c 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #ifndef NM_CREDS_H_
 #define NM_CREDS_H_
 
+#include <credentials/keys/private_key.h>
 #include <credentials/credential_set.h>
 
 typedef struct nm_creds_t nm_creds_t;