charon-tkm: Update to latest Anet version
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
src/charon-tkm/src/ees/esa_event_service.adb
testing/scripts/recipes/005_anet.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/006_tkm-rpc.mk
testing/scripts/recipes/010_tkm.mk

index 5b5d700..6b6b3f7 100644 (file)
@@ -27,10 +27,13 @@ package body Esa_Event_Service
 is
 
    package Unix_TCP_Receiver is new Anet.Receivers.Stream
-     (Socket_Type => Anet.Sockets.Unix.TCP_Socket_Type);
+     (Socket_Type       => Anet.Sockets.Unix.TCP_Socket_Type,
+      Address_Type      => Anet.Sockets.Unix.Full_Path_Type,
+      Accept_Connection => Anet.Sockets.Unix.Accept_Connection);
 
    procedure Dispatch is new Tkmrpc.Process_Stream
-     (Dispatch => Tkmrpc.Dispatchers.Ees.Dispatch);
+     (Dispatch     => Tkmrpc.Dispatchers.Ees.Dispatch,
+      Address_Type => Anet.Sockets.Unix.Full_Path_Type);
 
    Sock     : aliased Anet.Sockets.Unix.TCP_Socket_Type;
    Receiver : Unix_TCP_Receiver.Receiver_Type (S => Sock'Access);
index b02d630..a6af5df 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 PKG = anet
 SRC = http://git.codelabs.ch/git/$(PKG).git
-REV = v0.3.1
+REV = c9bdee807f2fcd2b6ec2ad8fe4c814e1abb71358
 
 PREFIX = /usr/local/ada
 
index 5c98123..5f2e207 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 PKG = tkm-rpc
 SRC = http://git.codelabs.ch/git/$(PKG).git
-REV = v0.2
+REV = 9a70e4f88e054d7a2a8fd35245e147880bce4809
 
 PREFIX = /usr/local/ada
 
index 8799d42..03ee5b5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 PKG = tkm
 SRC = http://git.codelabs.ch/git/$(PKG).git
-REV = v0.1.3
+REV = 53d224a7312124516aa6220743355c896be6345a
 
 export ADA_PROJECT_PATH=/usr/local/ada/lib/gnat