ikev2: Respond with NO_PROPOSAL_CHOSEN if proposal without DH group was selected
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
Fixes #2051.

src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c

index 92909cf..d82e206 100644 (file)
@@ -655,6 +655,7 @@ METHOD(task_t, build_r, status_t,
                else
                {
                        DBG1(DBG_IKE, "no acceptable proposal found");
+                       message->add_notify(message, TRUE, NO_PROPOSAL_CHOSEN, chunk_empty);
                }
                return FAILED;
        }