libtnccs: Fixed memory leak of global variables in libxml2
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11_plugin.c

index f534af0..191adbb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2010 Andreas Steffen
+ * Copyright (C) 2010-2017 Andreas Steffen
  * HSR Hochschule fuer Technik Rapperswil
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 #include "tnccs_11.h"
 
 #include <tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.h>
+#include <libxml/parser.h>
 
 METHOD(plugin_t, get_name, char*,
        tnccs_11_plugin_t *this)
@@ -39,6 +40,7 @@ METHOD(plugin_t, get_features, int,
 METHOD(plugin_t, destroy, void,
        tnccs_11_plugin_t *this)
 {
+       xmlCleanupParser();
        free(this);
 }
 
@@ -56,6 +58,7 @@ plugin_t *tnccs_11_plugin_create()
                        .destroy = _destroy,
                },
        );
+       xmlInitParser();
 
        return &this->plugin;
 }