eap-radius: Increase buffer for accounting attributes to maximum attribute size
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
Fixes #624.

src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c

index 5fb1bbb..0020c5d 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ static void add_ike_sa_parameters(private_eap_radius_accounting_t *this,
 {
        enumerator_t *enumerator;
        host_t *vip, *host;
-       char buf[128];
+       char buf[MAX_RADIUS_ATTRIBUTE_SIZE + 1];
        chunk_t data;
        u_int32_t value;