proposal: Add missing curve448/x448 keywords
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:15:38 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
Fixes #3064.

src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords_static.txt

index b214a9e..ba3fb52 100644 (file)
@@ -166,6 +166,8 @@ ecp384bp,         DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, ECP_384_BP,                0
 ecp512bp,         DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, ECP_512_BP,                0
 curve25519,       DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, CURVE_25519,               0
 x25519,           DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, CURVE_25519,               0
+curve448,         DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, CURVE_448,                 0
+x448,             DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, CURVE_448,                 0
 ntru112,          DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, NTRU_112_BIT,              0
 ntru128,          DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, NTRU_128_BIT,              0
 ntru192,          DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, NTRU_192_BIT,              0