unit-tests: The pseudonym RDN is now recognized, so use something more exotic
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c

index 9554d29..b5afa00 100644 (file)
@@ -324,11 +324,11 @@ START_TEST(test_printf_hook)
        string_equals("C=CH, E=moon@strongswan.org, CN=moon",
                                  "C=CH, emailAddress=moon@strongswan.org, CN=moon");
 
-       /* C=CH, pseudonym=ANO (pseudonym is currently not recognized) */
-       string_equals_id("C=CH, 55:04:41=ANO", identification_create_from_encoding(ID_DER_ASN1_DN,
+       /* C=CH, telexNumber=123 (telexNumber is currently not recognized) */
+       string_equals_id("C=CH, 55:04:15=123", identification_create_from_encoding(ID_DER_ASN1_DN,
                chunk_from_chars(0x30, 0x19, 0x31, 0x17, 0x30, 0x09, 0x06, 0x03, 0x55,
                                                 0x04, 0x06, 0x13, 0x02, 0x43, 0x48, 0x30, 0x0a, 0x06,
-                                                0x03, 0x55, 0x04, 0x41, 0x13, 0x03, 0x41, 0x4e, 0x4f)));
+                                                0x03, 0x55, 0x04, 0x15, 0x13, 0x03, 0x31, 0x32, 0x33)));
        /* C=CH, O=strongSwan (but instead of a 2nd OID -0x06- we got NULL -0x05) */
        string_equals_id("C=CH, (invalid ID_DER_ASN1_DN)", identification_create_from_encoding(ID_DER_ASN1_DN,
                chunk_from_chars(0x30, 0x20, 0x31, 0x1e, 0x30, 0x09, 0x06, 0x03, 0x55,