mgf1: Use correct Doxygen groups
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/crypto/mgf1/mgf1.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/mgf1/mgf1_bitspender.h

index 9ebf60a..592d315 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @defgroup mgf1 mgf1
- * @{ @ingroup ntru_p
+ * @{ @ingroup crypto
  */
 
 #ifndef MGF1_H_
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ typedef struct mgf1_t mgf1_t;
 
 /**
  * Implements the PKCS#1 MGF1 Mask Generation Function based on a hash function
- * defined in section 10.2.1 of RFC 2437 
+ * defined in section 10.2.1 of RFC 2437
  */
 struct mgf1_t {
 
index a2d796c..f7df8e8 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @defgroup mgf1_bitspender mgf1_bitspender
- * @{ @ingroup mgf1_p
+ * @{ @ingroup mgf1
  */
 
 #ifndef MGF1_BITSPENDER_H_
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ struct mgf1_bitspender_t {
 
 /**
  * Create a mgf1_bitspender_t object
- * 
+ *
  * @param alg                          Hash algorithm to be used with MGF1
  * @param seed                         Seed used to initialize MGF1
  * @param hash_seed                    Hash seed before using it as a seed for MFG1