android: Reduce CHILD_SA lifetime
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c

index 0bab31d..881ff00 100644 (file)
@@ -673,8 +673,8 @@ static job_requeue_t initiate(private_android_service_t *this)
        auth_cfg_t *auth;
        lifetime_cfg_t lifetime = {
                .time = {
-                       .life = 10800, /* 3h */
-                       .rekey = 10200, /* 2h50min */
+                       .life = 3600, /* 1h */
+                       .rekey = 3000, /* 50min */
                        .jitter = 300 /* 5min */
                }
        };