Merge branch 'mbb-reauth-online-revocation'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
With these changes initiators of make-before-break reauthentications
suspend online revocation checks until after the new IKE_SA and all
CHILD_SAs are established.  See f1cbacc5d1be for details why that's
necessary.


Trivial merge