github: Fail sonarcloud test if required environment variables aren't set
authorNoel Kuntze <noel.kuntze@thermi.consulting>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 05:22:39 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 16:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#330.


No differences found