test_cert adapted to extended signature of get_encoding().
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 16:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_cert.c

index 3b00421..342194a 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ bool test_cert_x509()
                return FALSE;
        }
 
-       encoding = ca_cert->get_encoding(ca_cert);
+       ca_cert->get_encoding(ca_cert, CERT_ASN1_DER, &encoding);
        parsed = lib->creds->create(lib->creds, CRED_CERTIFICATE, CERT_X509,
                                                BUILD_BLOB_ASN1_DER, encoding,
                                                BUILD_END);
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ bool test_cert_x509()
                return FALSE;
        }
 
-       encoding = peer_cert->get_encoding(peer_cert);
+       peer_cert->get_encoding(peer_cert, CERT_ASN1_DER, &encoding);
        parsed = lib->creds->create(lib->creds, CRED_CERTIFICATE, CERT_X509,
                                                BUILD_BLOB_ASN1_DER, encoding,
                                                BUILD_END);