Recipes: Disable Anet unit tests
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
Some Anet unit tests may fail because of the network configuration on
the testing host. These failures do not indicate a problem in Anet but
are a result of unpredictable events.

testing/scripts/recipes/005_anet.mk

index 3b8e6fd..2a3023c 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ all: install
        @touch $@
 
 .$(PKG)-built: .$(PKG)-cloned
-       cd $(PKG) && make tests && make LIBRARY_KIND=static
+       cd $(PKG) && make LIBRARY_KIND=static
        @touch $@
 
 install: .$(PKG)-built