vici: Options are optional in get_pools() of Python bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 09:52:31 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
Fixes #3319.

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/command_wrappers.py

index a2e8fa9..6b9e30c 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ class CommandWrappers(object):
         """
         self.request("unload-pool", pool_name)
 
-    def get_pools(self, options):
+    def get_pools(self, options=None):
         """Retrieve loaded pools.
 
         :param options: filter by name and/or retrieve leases (optional)