Lookup IKEv1 PSK even if the peer identity is not known
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c

index 6e06277..fee304e 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ static shared_key_t *lookup_shared_key(private_phase1_t *this,
                {
                        my_id = my_auth->get(my_auth, AUTH_RULE_IDENTITY);
                        other_id = other_auth->get(other_auth, AUTH_RULE_IDENTITY);
-                       if (my_id && other_id)
+                       if (my_id)
                        {
                                shared_key = lib->credmgr->get_shared(lib->credmgr, SHARED_IKE,
                                                                                                          my_id, other_id);