charon-xpc: Avoid -all_load linker flag
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
This seems to be not required anymore with the LLVM 5 toolchain.

src/frontends/osx/README.md

index e535753..eacec57 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@ the charon-xpc tarball with:
 Before building the Xcode project, the strongSwan base tree must be built using
 a monolithic and static build. This can be achieved on OS X by using:
 
-    LDFLAGS="-all_load" \
     CFLAGS="-O2 -Wall -Wno-format -Wno-pointer-sign" \
     ./configure --enable-monolithic --disable-shared --enable-static \
         --disable-defaults \