Define PLUGINDIR in Android.mk even though it is currently not used.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
The combined plugin loader requires PLUGINDIR to be defined.

Android.mk.in

index 1ad0b27..d1bec5a 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ strongswan_CFLAGS := \
        -DROUTING_TABLE_PRIO=220 \
        -DVERSION=\"@PACKAGE_VERSION@\" \
        -DPLUGINS='"$(strongswan_PLUGINS)"' \
+       -DPLUGINDIR=\"/system/bin/ipsec\" \
        -DIPSEC_DIR=\"/system/bin\" \
        -DIPSEC_PIDDIR=\"/data/misc/vpn\" \
        -DSTRONGSWAN_CONF=\"/system/etc/strongswan.conf\" \