travis: Automatically retry install steps
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
There occasionally are network issues when fetching from Ubuntu/PPA
repos.  Let's see if this is a possible fix.

.travis.yml

index a17f242..9ee06f2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@ compiler:
   - clang
 
 before_install:
-  - ./scripts/test.sh deps
-  - ./scripts/test.sh pydeps
+  - travis_retry ./scripts/test.sh deps
+  - travis_retry ./scripts/test.sh pydeps
 
 before_script:
   - sudo sysctl -w net.ipv6.conf.all.disable_ipv6=0 || true