Fix compiler warning after fetcher_t.fetch signature change
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ldap/ldap_fetcher.c

index e6c5922..fc6114b 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ static bool parse(LDAP *ldap, LDAPMessage *result, chunk_t *response)
 
 
 METHOD(fetcher_t, fetch, status_t,
-       private_ldap_fetcher_t *this, char *url, chunk_t *result)
+       private_ldap_fetcher_t *this, char *url, void *userdata)
 {
        LDAP *ldap;
        LDAPURLDesc *lurl;
@@ -110,6 +110,7 @@ METHOD(fetcher_t, fetch, status_t,
        int ldap_version = LDAP_VERSION3;
        struct timeval timeout;
        status_t status = FAILED;
+       chunk_t *result = userdata;
 
        if (!strneq(url, "ldap", 4))
        {