kernel-handler: Log new endpoint if NAT mapping changed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:54:10 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_handler.c

index 96a51fa..9c0e260 100644 (file)
@@ -99,8 +99,9 @@ METHOD(kernel_listener_t, mapping, bool,
 {
        protocol_id_t proto = proto_ip2ike(protocol);
 
-       DBG1(DBG_KNL, "NAT mappings of CHILD_SA %N/0x%08x/%H changed, "
-                "queuing update job", protocol_id_names, proto, ntohl(spi), dst);
+       DBG1(DBG_KNL, "NAT mappings of CHILD_SA %N/0x%08x/%H changed to %#H, "
+                "queuing update job", protocol_id_names, proto, ntohl(spi), dst,
+                remote);
 
        lib->processor->queue_job(lib->processor,
                                                (job_t*)update_sa_job_create(proto, spi, dst, remote));