strongswan.conf is not needed on RADIUS server alice
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf b/testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e79fe2c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+# /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file
diff --git a/testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf b/testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-radius/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e79fe2c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+# /etc/strongswan.conf - strongSwan configuration file