libvici: Wrap header in extern "C" to include it from C++
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
Fixes #2795.

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/libvici.h

index d695978..964752f 100644 (file)
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 
+#ifdef __cplusplus
+extern "C" {
+#endif
+
 /**
  * Opaque vici connection contex.
  */
@@ -465,4 +469,8 @@ void vici_init();
  */
 void vici_deinit();
 
+#ifdef __cplusplus
+}
+#endif
+
 #endif /** LIBVICI_H_ @}*/