Merge branch 'android-updates'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
Fixes the roaming behavior on Android 5+, a linker issue on Android M,
a few bugs, and adds several new advanced options for VPN profile (MTU,
server port, split tunneling).

Also adds methods and a constructor to parse settings_t from a string
instead of a file.

Fixes #782, #847, #865.


Trivial merge