Force link of checksum builder against libhydra/libcharon
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 08:38:31 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 08:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
src/checksum/Makefile.am
src/checksum/checksum_builder.c

index f385194..4d0f6bf 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,8 @@ checksum_builder_LDADD = \
 
 BUILT_SOURCES = checksum.c
 CLEANFILES = checksum.c
-INCLUDES = -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan
+INCLUDES = -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libhydra \
+       -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libcharon
 AM_CFLAGS = -rdynamic \
        -DS_PLUGINS=\""${s_plugins}\"" -DS_PATH=\""${top_builddir}/src/libstrongswan/plugins\""
 
index b1ed0b5..94b04c6 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@
 #include <dlfcn.h>
 
 #include <library.h>
+#include <hydra.h>
+#include <daemon.h>
 #include <utils/enumerator.h>
 
 /* we need to fake the pluto symbol to dlopen() the xauth plugin */
@@ -127,6 +129,10 @@ int main(int argc, char* argv[])
 {
        int i;
 
+       /* forces link against libhydra/libcharon */
+       hydra = NULL;
+       charon = NULL;
+
        /* avoid confusing leak reports in build process */
        setenv("LEAK_DETECTIVE_DISABLE", "1", 0);
        library_init(NULL);