settings: Fix out-of-tree build
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
The header file was created in the source directory before, where it
wasn't found by the generated C files in the build directory.

src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am

index b3636cf..6b629ad 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ resolver/rr.h resolver/resolver_manager.h \
 plugins/plugin_loader.h plugins/plugin.h plugins/plugin_feature.h \
 processing/jobs/job.h processing/jobs/callback_job.h processing/processor.h \
 processing/scheduler.h processing/watcher.h selectors/traffic_selector.h \
-settings/settings.h threading/thread_value.h \
+settings/settings.h settings/settings_parser.h threading/thread_value.h \
 threading/thread.h threading/windows/thread.h \
 threading/mutex.h threading/condvar.h threading/spinlock.h threading/semaphore.h \
 threading/rwlock.h threading/rwlock_condvar.h threading/lock_profiler.h \