Install libfast development headers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
src/libfast/Makefile.am

index 35d1021..54f4491 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,12 @@
 ipseclib_LTLIBRARIES = libfast.la
 
-libfast_la_SOURCES = context.h dispatcher.c request.h session.h \
-  controller.h dispatcher.h request.c session.c filter.h smtp.c smtp.h
+libfast_la_SOURCES = \
+       dispatcher.c request.c session.c smtp.c
+
+fast_includedir = $(includedir)/strongswan/fast
+nobase_fast_include_HEADERS = \
+       context.h controller.h dispatcher.h filter.h request.h session.h smtp.h
+
 libfast_la_LIBADD = $(top_builddir)/src/libstrongswan/libstrongswan.la \
   -lfcgi $(clearsilver_LIBS) $(PTHREADLIB)
 INCLUDES = -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan -I/usr/include/ClearSilver