Introduced ipsec.conf NTLM keyword for NT hashes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c

index bc0b2f6..e0a5210 100644 (file)
@@ -993,6 +993,7 @@ static void load_secrets(private_stroke_cred_t *this, char *file, int level,
                }
                else if ((match("PSK", &token) && (type = SHARED_IKE)) ||
                                 (match("EAP", &token) && (type = SHARED_EAP)) ||
+                                (match("NTLM", &token) && (type = SHARED_NT_HASH)) ||
                                 (match("XAUTH", &token) && (type = SHARED_EAP)))
                {
                        stroke_shared_key_t *shared_key;