New Android release after adding error dialog
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:23:06 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
Skipped one version due to a rebasing mishap.

src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml

index 59e8679..96f1fdf 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
 -->
 <manifest xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android"
     package="org.strongswan.android"
-    android:versionCode="1"
-    android:versionName="1.0.0" >
+    android:versionCode="3"
+    android:versionName="1.0.1" >
 
     <uses-sdk android:minSdkVersion="14" />