Merge branch 'vici-ruby'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
Adds a ruby gem for the VICI protocol, along with some documentation
improvements and some minor fixes to vici and swanctl.


Trivial merge