bus: Add a handle_vips() hook invoked after handling configuration attributes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
Similar to assign_vips() used by a peer assigning virtual IPs to the other peer,
the handle_vips() hook gets invoked on a peers after receiving attributes. On
release of the same attributes the hook gets invoked again.

This is useful to inspect handled attributes, as the ike_updown() hook is
invoked after authentication, when attributes have not been handled yet.


No differences found