asn1: Added tlsfeature OID
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt

index 9583baa..369f6f8 100644 (file)
               0x01           "authorityInfoAccess"             OID_AUTHORITY_INFO_ACCESS
               0x03           "qcStatements"
               0x07           "ipAddrBlocks"                            OID_IP_ADDR_BLOCKS
+              0x18           "tlsfeature"
             0x02             "id-qt"
               0x01           "cps"                                             OID_POLICY_QUALIFIER_CPS
               0x02           "unotice"                                 OID_POLICY_QUALIFIER_UNOTICE