error-notify: Don't stop sending notifies after removing a disconnected listener
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:07:24 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
This prevented new listeners from receiving notifies if they joined
after another listener disconnected previously, and if they themselves
disconnected their old connection would prevent them again from getting
notifies.

src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_socket.c

index 959c4c6..6b9622a 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,6 @@ METHOD(error_notify_socket_t, notify, void,
                                        DBG1(DBG_CFG, "sending notify failed: %s", strerror(errno));
                                        break;
                        }
-                       break;
                }
        }
        enumerator->destroy(enumerator);
@@ -146,7 +145,7 @@ error_notify_socket_t *error_notify_socket_create()
        this->service = lib->streams->create_service(lib->streams, uri, 10);
        if (!this->service)
        {
-               DBG1(DBG_CFG, "creating duplicheck socket failed");
+               DBG1(DBG_CFG, "creating error-notify socket failed");
                destroy(this);
                return NULL;
        }