NEWS about route reinstallation added.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index f2872e8..ac57dec 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ strongswan-5.0.0
   Besides several interface changes this last bit also changes the semantics
   for loggers as these may now be called by multiple threads at the same time.
 
+- Source routes are reinstalled if interfaces are reactivated or IP addresses
+  reappear.
+
 
 strongswan-4.6.3
 ----------------