some more copyright updates
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
src/libpts/pts/pts.c
src/libpts/pts/pts_database.c

index f134b22..3c42366 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2011 Sansar Choinyambuu
+ * Copyright (C) 2011-2012 Sansar Choinyambuu, Andreas Steffen
  * HSR Hochschule fuer Technik Rapperswil
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
index bbada61..17ebe56 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2011 Sansar Choinyambuu
+ * Copyright (C) 2011-2012 Sansar Choinyambuu, Andreas Steffen
  * HSR Hochschule fuer Technik Rapperswil
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it