Add some common glib non-leaks to whitelist
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:19:36 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c

index 8c3171d..acd8b7c 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,16 @@ char *whitelist[] = {
        "PR_CallOnce",
        /* libapr */
        "apr_pool_create_ex",
+       /* glib */
+       "g_type_init_with_debug_flags",
+       "g_type_register_static",
+       "g_type_class_ref",
+       "g_type_create_instance",
+       "g_type_add_interface_static",
+       "g_type_interface_add_prerequisite",
+       "g_socket_connection_factory_lookup_type",
+       /* libgpg */
+       "gpg_err_init",
 };
 
 /**