Separated the public interfaces of the threading primitives.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0100)

No differences found