Merge branch 'nm-remote-id'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
This adds an optional field to the NM plugin to configure the server
identity, so it can differ from the address or certificate subject,
which are used by default.

It also updates the Glade file to GTK+ 3.2.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#57.


Trivial merge