testing: List conntrack table on sun in ikev2/host2host-transport-connmark scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 11:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 12:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
testing/tests/ikev2/host2host-transport-connmark/evaltest.dat

index 04a35c1..867ad96 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ venus::ipsec status 2> /dev/null::nat-t.*INSTALLED, TRANSPORT, reqid 1::YES
 alice::ssh 192.168.0.2 'echo alice-echo && exit'::alice-echo::YES
 venus::ssh 192.168.0.2 'echo venus-echo && exit'::venus-echo::YES
 sun::iptables -t mangle -L -n -v
+sun::conntrack -L