Merge branch 'boringssl'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
Adds some fixes to the openssl plugin to build against BoringSSL.

Fixes #1374.


Trivial merge